2013 HD & HR Holden Nationals

Mount Gambier, South Australia

CLASS	BODY	PLACE	ENTRANT #	NAME
Highly Modified	Sedan	1 st	14	Scott McGeachie
		2 nd	50	Corey Gear
		3 rd	5	Peter Martin
	Wagon	No entrants		
	Panel Van	1 st	23	Chris Van Ginneken
	Ute	1 st	68	Colin Cunningham
		2 nd	79	Joe Sergi
Modified	Sedan	1 st	54	Steve Booth
		2 nd	11	Matt Lang
		3 rd	3	Kris Hagstrom
	Wagon	1 st	25	Kelvin Goodman
	Panel Van	1 st	47	Sean Hutchinson
		2 nd	61	Michelle Rigney
	Ute	1 st	69	Mick Collier
		2 nd	18	Colin Johnson
Era Sports	Sedan	1 st	16	Peter Bingley
		2 nd	55	Daryl Matthews
		3 rd	80	Mick Szabo
	Wagon	1 st	65	Dennis Handcock
	Panel Van	1 st	34	Andrew McKellar
	Ute	1 st	10	Gino Ignatavicius
		2 nd	39	Anthony Cutrona
		. ct		
Restored	Sedan	1 st	9	Andrew Fox
		2 nd	66	Paul Davis
		3 rd	45	Kate Rasmussen
		1 st		
	Wagon		6	Dick Kearnan
		2 nd	52	Robert Theordore
		a st		
	Panel Van	1 st	1	Paul Davis
	114 -	1 st	20	Devid America
	Ute	1	38	David Armanini

		2 nd	29	Norman Graham
Original Unrestored	Sedan	1 st	20	Angelo Caissutti
		2 nd	24	Tracey Robertson
		3 rd	7	Andrew Betts
	Wagon	1 st	75	Mark Patresio
	1105011	-		
	Ute	1 st	37	Greg & Louise McLeod
People's Choice	Sedan	-	54	Steve Booth
Shannon's Award	Wagon	-	6	Dick Kearnan
Mayors Choice	Sedan	-	58	Ron & Margaret Mowbray
Longest Distance Travelled	Wagon	-	52	Robert Theodore
Shortest Distance Travelled	Sedan	-	80	Mick & Gaye Szabo
	Jeuail	-	00	
Dipstick Award	Ute	-	10	Gino Ignatavicius
Hard Luck Award	Panel Van	-	32	Ben Round